Snohomish County, WA data centers Data Centers Near Me. Generated Sep 17, 2026.

Data Centers Near Me

Data centers on record in Snohomish County, WA

Every campus this county has a public record for, with its status, who it is on record to, and the document each claim rests on. Compiled Sep 17, 2026.

On record

7

Operating

6

Withdrawn or rejected

0

This is a compilation of public records, not a register. A campus can exist without appearing in a filing we read, and a filing can be out of date. Everything here is traceable: the sources section at the back lists the document behind every claim, with the date it carried.

1. What is on record

7 data center campuses are on record in Snohomish County, 6 of them operating.

Status What it means Campuses
Operating Recorded as in service. 6
Permitted A permit or approval is on record. Construction may not have started. 1

Capacity

Megawatt figures come from two very different places and are never added together. No government record in this county states a capacity. No directory claims a capacity here either.

2. Every campus in Snohomish County

Campus Status On record to Where Capacity Sources
BOTHWAXB - Bothell Central Office Operating Owner not resolved Bothell not stated 1
Centersquare Lynnwood SE1 Operating CenterSquare 17300 Highway 99 not stated 1, 2, 3
Digital Fortress Lynnwood Operating Owner not resolved 4200 194TH ST SW STE 100 TO 220 not stated 1, 2, 3
EVRTWAXA - Everett Primary Central Office Operating Owner not resolved Everett not stated 1
Kanobe, LLC Operating Owner not resolved Bothell not stated 1
Norma Beach Cable Landing Station Operating Likely Unity Cable System
One circumstantial signal, not a document chain.
3721 148th St SW not stated 1, 2, 3
Atandt Lynnwood Permitted Owner not resolved 17300 HWY 99 not stated 6, 7

A campus shown as county only has a record that names Snohomish County but no address or coordinate we can stand behind, so it is deliberately not placed on a map or given a distance. It is still counted.

3. Local rules on record

0 of these 1 records cite a government document with a date. The rest come from press reporting collected by a third party and are marked as reported, which means we have not read the ordinance ourselves.

Jurisdiction Recorded as Evidence Date
Snohomish County restriction Press report Jun 24, 2026

A reported restriction is a claim we are passing on with its source, not a finding. Check the jurisdiction's own minutes before relying on it.

4. Who sells the power

From the utilities' own EIA-861 filings for 2024. A residential rate is not what a data center pays, and it is here as the one published number that lets you compare one utility to another.

Utility Ownership Customers Residential rate
PUD No 1 of Snohomish County Political Subdivision 346,532 11.51 cents/kWh
Bonneville Power Administration Federal not stated not stated

5. How to read this

What an empty row means

A blank is written "not stated" throughout, and it means no record we hold states a value. It does not mean zero. A campus with no capacity shown may well have one; no filing we read published it.

What "on record to" means

A name appears without qualification only where a document chain gets from the site to the company: a permit, a filing, a registration. Where a commercial directory asserts an owner and nothing corroborates it, the row says so. Roughly two thirds of all owner information available for US data centers is of that second kind, and treating it as established is the single most common error in this subject.

What this is not

Not a register, not an official list, not a prediction. Data Centers Near Me is an independent compilation of records that are already public. Coverage is deeper in some states than others, and WA is described on the methodology page.

6. Sources

Every numbered source cited in section 2, in the order it first appears. Dates are the date the document itself carries where it has one, and the date we retrieved it where it does not.

  1. dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) · Tue, 08 Se
    https://datacentersexposed.com/data/facilities.csv
  2. Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0 · Jun 1, 2026
    https://overpass.kumi.systems/api/interpreter
  3. WSDOT: Washington data centers (buildings) · Sep 8, 2026 (retrieved)
    https://services.arcgis.com/IYrj3otxNjPsrTRD/arcgis/rest/services/WA_DataCenters/FeatureServer/0
  4. Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) · Sep 8, 2026 (retrieved)
    https://cleanview.co/data-centers/
  5. Washington statewide current parcels (WA Geoservices) (point queries) · Sep 9, 2026 (retrieved)
    https://services.arcgis.com/jsIt88o09Q0r1j8h/arcgis/rest/services/Current_Parcels/FeatureServer/0
  6. EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) · Sun, 06 Se
    https://echo.epa.gov/files/echodownloads/echo_exporter.zip
  7. Census batch geocoder result, EPA area-precision batch 0 · Sep 8, 2026 (retrieved)
    https://geocoding.geo.census.gov/geocoder/geographies/addressbatch

Data Centers Near Me. Compiled Sep 17, 2026 from the records listed above. The live version of this county, with the map and every source document, is at https://datacentersnearme.org/counties/washington/snohomish. Corrections are welcome and are published with the record they change.

Free to read, free to share, no account. If a fact here is wrong, the correction form on the site is the fastest way to get it fixed.