Alabama
Data centers in Madison County
10 campuses are on record here.
Operating
8
Permitted
1
Proposed
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Madison County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| DC Blox - Huntville Data Center directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| DC BLOX HSV1 - DCBLOX Huntsville directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| George C. Wallace Alabama Supercomputer Center | Operating (inferred) | likely Alabama Supercomputer Authority | not stated |
| Meta Huntsville - Building 7 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Meta Huntsville Data center | Operating (inferred) | likely Meta | not stated |
| Meta Huntsville Data Center | Operating (inferred) | likely Meta | not stated |
| Peace Communications HSV1 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| SimpleHelix | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Starbelt, LLC | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Meta data center, Huntsville, AL | Proposed (inferred) | Meta | not stated |
1 of these is known only to the county, so it has no pin on the map and no distance anywhere on this site.
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 10 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 343 MW
- 5 of 10 campuses, unverified