Arizona
Data centers in Pima County
7 campuses are on record here. 2 more were withdrawn or rejected and are kept for the record.
Operating
4
Proposed
3
Withdrawn
2
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Pima County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| ark data centers - Tucson, AZ directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| DirecTV data center | Operating (inferred) | likely DirecTV | not stated |
| Login Tucson directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Simply Bits DC1 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Data center: Davis-Monthan Air Force Base directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Davis-Monthan AFB Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Blue Marana directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Project Blue Data Center directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Blue Tucson directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 9 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 750 MW
- 2 of 9 campuses, unverified
Moratoriums and pauses
1 more reported, not verified. AI GridWatch records one with a news link rather than an ordinance, so we list it as their report and not as a fact: Pima County (Proposed, Aug 11, 2026). AI GridWatch (aigridwatch.com), CC BY 4.0.