Colorado
Data centers in Broomfield County
2 campuses are on record here.
Operating
1
Permitted
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Broomfield County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jpmorgan Chase - Proj Sycamore-Broomfiel | Operating (inferred) | likely JPMorgan Chase | not stated |
| Oracle America | Permitted | Oracle | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 2 campuses
- As reported by directories
- not stated
- 0 of 2 campuses, unverified
Moratoriums and pauses
1 more reported, not verified. AI GridWatch records one with a news link rather than an ordinance, so we list it as their report and not as a fact: Broomfield (Enacted, Jul 7, 2026). AI GridWatch (aigridwatch.com), CC BY 4.0.