Colorado
Data centers in Denver County
8 campuses are on record here.
Operating
5
Permitted
3
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Denver County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Centersquare DEN1 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Centersquare DEN2 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Coresite - DE1 | Operating (inferred) | CoreSite | not stated |
| CoreSite - Denver (DE2) | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| DataBank Denver (DEN4) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Coresite Real Estate DE3 - Coresite DE3 | Permitted | CoreSite | not stated |
| Iron Mountain Data Centers - Fortrust | Permitted | Iron Mountain | not stated |
| Sidus Group - Denver Data Center | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 8 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 139 MW
- 7 of 8 campuses, unverified
Moratoriums and pauses
1 more reported, not verified. AI GridWatch records one with a news link rather than an ordinance, so we list it as their report and not as a fact: Denver (Enacted, May 21, 2026). AI GridWatch (aigridwatch.com), CC BY 4.0.