Georgia
Data centers in Fayette County
13 campuses are on record here. 1 more was withdrawn or rejected and is kept for the record.
Operating
6
Under construction
1
Permitted
1
Proposed
5
Withdrawn
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Fayette County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Microsoft Fairwater Atlanta directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Microsoft Fairwater Atlanta - Building 1 | Operating (inferred) | likely QTS | not stated |
| Microsoft Fairwater Atlanta - Building 2 | Operating (inferred) | likely QTS | not stated |
| Microsoft Fairwater Atlanta - Building 3 | Operating (inferred) | likely QTS | not stated |
| Microsoft Fairwater Atlanta - Building 4 | Operating (inferred) | likely QTS | not stated |
| Project Rita Campus directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| QTS Fayetteville (Project Excalibur) directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| QTS Fayetteville I, LLC | Permitted | QTS | not stated |
| Microsoft directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Microsoft Fairwater Atlanta directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Rita directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| QTS Excalibur - Building 10 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| QTS Excalibur - Building 6 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Crow Holdings Development directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 14 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 2,796 MW
- 9 of 14 campuses, unverified