Georgia
Data centers in Floyd County
6 campuses are on record here.
Proposed
6
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Floyd County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Atlas Battey Business Complex directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Dixon Data Center/Project Sassy directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Floyd County TBD directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Microsoft Rome Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Project Gracie directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Sassy directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 6 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 1,204 MW
- 3 of 6 campuses, unverified
Moratoriums and pauses
1 more reported, not verified. AI GridWatch records one with a news link rather than an ordinance, so we list it as their report and not as a fact: Floyd County (Enacted, Jan 1, 2026). AI GridWatch (aigridwatch.com), CC BY 4.0.