Illinois
Data centers in DuPage County
20 campuses are on record here. 2 more were withdrawn or rejected and are kept for the record.
Operating
14
Permitted
6
Withdrawn
2
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for DuPage County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Centersquare Elk Grove Village Data Center Campus ORD2 | Operating (inferred) | likely CenterSquare | not stated |
| Centersquare Lisle ORD4 Data Center | Operating (inferred) | likely CenterSquare | not stated |
| CyrusOne Chicago (Lombard) | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Cyrusone LLC | Operating (inferred) | CyrusOne | not stated |
| DataBank Chicago (ORD4) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Datacenter (386) | Operating (inferred) | likely UChicago Argonne LLC | not stated |
| Edged Chicago LLC | Operating (inferred) | likely Edged Energy | not stated |
| Element Critical CH1 | Operating (inferred) | likely Element Critical | not stated |
| Element Critical CH2 | Operating (inferred) | likely Element Critical | not stated |
| Equinix LLC | Operating (inferred) | Equinix | not stated |
| Meridian Parkway Data Center Owner LLC | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| NTT Global Data Centers Ch LLC | Operating (inferred) | NTT Data | not stated |
| SBA Edge, LLC | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Unnamed data center (way/343593591) | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| 360 Tcs LLC | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Clearblue Technologies/Oakbrook Inc | Permitted | not traced | not stated |
| Clop Carol Stream Il LLC | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Cyrusone CHI6 Facility | Permitted | CyrusOne | not stated |
| Ensono Data Center | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Northern Trust Data Center | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Cloud Centers Lisle Data Center directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Karis Critical Data Center directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 22 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 296 MW
- 12 of 22 campuses, unverified