Louisiana
Data centers in Richland Parish
12 campuses are on record here.
Permitted
1
Proposed
11
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Richland Parish
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Meta Hyperion directory listing, unverified | Permitted (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Meta Hyperion - Building 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Meta Hyperion - Building 10 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Meta Hyperion - Building 11 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Meta Hyperion - Building 12 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Meta Hyperion - Building 13 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Meta Hyperion - Building 14 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Meta Hyperion - Building 16 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Meta Hyperion - Building 17 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Meta Hyperion - Building 18 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Meta Hyperion - Building 19 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Meta Hyperion - Building 6 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 12 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 8,763 MW
- 12 of 12 campuses, unverified