Minnesota
Data centers in Carver County
4 campuses are on record here.
Operating
2
Permitted
1
Proposed
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Carver County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Flexential Minneapolis - Chaska | Operating (inferred) | likely Flexential | not stated |
| Stream Data Center: Minneapolis I directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| United Healthcare Services Inc - Data Center | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| MSP Campus directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 4 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 219 MW
- 3 of 4 campuses, unverified
Moratoriums and pauses
1 more reported, not verified. AI GridWatch records one with a news link rather than an ordinance, so we list it as their report and not as a fact: Carver (Enacted, Apr 6, 2026). AI GridWatch (aigridwatch.com), CC BY 4.0.