Minnesota
Data centers in Wright County
3 campuses are on record here.
Proposed
3
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Wright County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Frattalone Monticello Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Monitcello Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Scannell Monticello Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 3 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 150 MW
- 1 of 3 campuses, unverified
Moratoriums and pauses
1 on record with an ordinance or a government source.
-
Wright County · Enacted
Local level · May 19, 2026 · expires May 19, 2027