New York
Data centers in Albany County
11 campuses are on record here. 1 more was withdrawn or rejected and is kept for the record.
Operating
5
Proposed
6
Withdrawn
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Albany County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| IBM Building | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| INOC Albany (11 North Pearl St) | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| INOC Albany (4 Tower Pl) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Lumen Albany 4 | Operating (inferred) | likely Lumen Technologies | not stated |
| Turnkey Internet | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Al Tech Steel Site | Proposed | not resolved | 60 MW |
| Kenwood Commons | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Kenwood Tech Center | Proposed | not resolved | 180 MW |
| New York State Dept. of Health Lab (Harriman Campus, Albany NY) | Proposed | not resolved | 20 MW |
| POWI Project | Proposed | not resolved | 50 MW |
| Site Master Plan Expansion Phase I | Proposed | not resolved | 45 MW |
| Site Master Plan Expansion Phase II | Withdrawn | not resolved | 90 MW |
6 of these are known only to the county, so they have no pin on the map and no distance anywhere on this site.
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- 445 MW
- 6 of 12 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 100 MW
- 1 of 12 campuses, unverified