Oklahoma
Data centers in Pittsburg County
2 campuses are on record here.
Proposed
2
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Pittsburg County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| IREN Project Emerald Phase 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| IREN Project Emerald Phase 2 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 2 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 1,600 MW
- 2 of 2 campuses, unverified