Oklahoma
Data centers in Tulsa County
18 campuses are on record here. 1 more was withdrawn or rejected and is kept for the record.
Operating
11
Under construction
1
Permitted
4
Proposed
2
Withdrawn
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Tulsa County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cherokee Data Center | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Jackson Technical Datacenter directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Lumen Tulsa 1 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Meta data center, Tulsa, OK | Operating (inferred) | Meta | not stated |
| OneNet OSU Tulsa directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| TierPoint | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Tierpoint Tulsa - State Farm directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| TulsaConnect | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| TulsaConnect DC3 | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Unnamed data center (way/946014659) | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Windstream | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Clydesdale directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Bp Amoco / 512 S Cincinnati Ave Shared Svc Ctr | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Dxc Technology Services LLC / Cherokee Data Center | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Dxc Technology Services LLC / Dxc Technology Services LLC | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Philcade LLC / IBM Tulsa Ok Bcs Bpo | Permitted | IBM | not stated |
| Project Clydesdale - Building 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Clydesdale - Building 3 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Broken Arrow Data Center directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
1 of these is known only to the county, so it has no pin on the map and no distance anywhere on this site.
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 19 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 150 MW
- 4 of 19 campuses, unverified
Moratoriums and pauses
1 more reported, not verified. AI GridWatch records one with a news link rather than an ordinance, so we list it as their report and not as a fact: Tulsa (Enacted, Mar 25, 2026). AI GridWatch (aigridwatch.com), CC BY 4.0.