Oregon
Data centers in Crook County
6 campuses are on record here.
Operating
6
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Crook County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple | Operating (inferred) | likely Apple | not stated |
| Apple Prineville directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Meta | Operating (inferred) | likely Meta | not stated |
| Meta data center, Prineville, OR | Operating (inferred) | Meta | not stated |
| Meta Prineville directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Meta Prineville - Building 4 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 6 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 1,053 MW
- 6 of 6 campuses, unverified