Pennsylvania
Data centers in Lackawanna County
19 campuses are on record here. 3 more were withdrawn or rejected and are kept for the record.
Proposed
19
Withdrawn
2
Rejected
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Lackawanna County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Breaker Street Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not traced | not stated |
| Catalyst Commercial Development LLC directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Clarks Summit Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Dickson City Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| Dickson City Development LLC s directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Gouldsboro Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Gouldsboro Data Center Project / Project Gold directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Boson / Highway Auto Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not traced | not stated |
| Project Gravity directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Gravity directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Gravity Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Project Green Mountain directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Green Mountain Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Project North directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Scott directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| Scranton Materials Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| Sunnyside Road Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| Unnamed Data Centers directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| Wildcat Ridge directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| Archbald Lackawanna Data Center directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Blakely Data Center directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Ransom Township Data Center directory listing, unverified | Rejected (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 22 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 5,286 MW
- 5 of 22 campuses, unverified