Pennsylvania
Data centers in Luzerne County
19 campuses are on record here. 1 more was withdrawn or rejected and is kept for the record.
Operating
2
Proposed
17
Withdrawn
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Luzerne County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon AWS PHL | Operating (inferred) | likely Amazon (AWS) | not stated |
| Nautilus Cryptomine | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| 4-3 Salem Township Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| AWS Salem Township campus (Susquehanna nuclear plant) | Proposed (inferred) | likely Amazon (AWS) | not stated |
| Brewster Mountain Top Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Hunlock Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| LBT Investment Group LLC Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| LBT Sugarloaf Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Nescopeck / Valley View Wood Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| Newport Ridge Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Hazelnut directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Hazelnut directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| QTS Salem directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| QTS Salem directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Unnamed Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| Unnamed Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| Unnamed Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| Unnamed Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| West Hazelton Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Hazelnut directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 20 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 1,039 MW
- 3 of 20 campuses, unverified