Tennessee
Data centers in Hamilton County
3 campuses are on record here.
Operating
2
Proposed
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Hamilton County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| DC Blox Chattanooga | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Peace Communications CHA1 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Urban Story Ventures Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 3 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 1 MW
- 1 of 3 campuses, unverified
Moratoriums and pauses
1 more reported, not verified. AI GridWatch records one with a news link rather than an ordinance, so we list it as their report and not as a fact: Hamilton County (Enacted, Jan 1, 2026). AI GridWatch (aigridwatch.com), CC BY 4.0.