Texas
Data centers in Caldwell County
6 campuses are on record here.
Proposed
6
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Caldwell County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Edged Austin directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Edged Austin directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| PowerHouse Data Centers directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Prime Data Centers: AUS01 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Tract Caldwell Valley directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Tract Data Centers directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 6 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 4,744 MW
- 3 of 6 campuses, unverified