Texas
Data centers in Ellis County
26 campuses are on record here.
Operating
7
Under construction
3
Permitted
2
Proposed
14
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Ellis County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compass Data Center | Operating (inferred) | Compass Datacenters | not stated |
| Compass Data Center | Operating (inferred) | Compass Datacenters | not stated |
| Operating (inferred) | not stated | ||
| Operating (inferred) | not stated | ||
| Operating (inferred) | likely Google | not stated | |
| Google data center, Midlothian, Texas | Operating (inferred) | not stated | |
| Google Red Oak directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| AREP PowerHouse Grand Prairie directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Project Sharka: Google Data Center directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| STACK South Dallas (Lancaster) directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Alamo Mission | Permitted | not stated | |
| Sharka | Permitted | not stated | |
| Cawley Partners directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Compass Red Oak (800-acre campus) directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| DataBank Red Oak - DFW10 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Digital Commerce Park One directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Google data center, Red Oak, Texas | Proposed (inferred) | not stated | |
| Google Red Oak | Proposed (inferred) | likely Google | not stated |
| Midlothian - Building 4 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Midlothian 1 Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Midlothian 2 Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Midlothian 3 Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Midlothian 5 Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| PowerHouse Grand Prairie - Building 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Red Oak - Building 2 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Venus Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 26 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 3,016 MW
- 14 of 26 campuses, unverified