Skip to the content
Data Centers Near Me

Texas

Data centers in Harris County

20 campuses are on record here.

Operating

20

All 20 on record here have a coordinate.

Every campus on record

Open the printable report for Harris County

Data centers in Harris County
Campus Status Owner Capacity
Alpheus Houston (777 Walker Street) directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
CyrusOne HOU3 directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
CyrusOne HOU4 directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
Data Foundry Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
Data Foundry Houston 1 directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
Databank Houston Galleria (HOU5) directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
Databank Houston West (HOU1) (HOU2) directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
Digital Realty HOU (12001 North Freeway) directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not traced not stated
DXC Technology data center Operating (inferred) likely DXC Technology not stated
DXC Technology data center Operating (inferred) likely DXC Technology not stated
EdgeConneX HOU01 Operating (inferred) EdgeConneX not stated
Energy Control & Data Center directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
Equinix HO1 - Houston directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not traced not stated
INAP Houston directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
Quasar Data Center directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
Rice Data Center Operating (inferred) not traced not stated
Skybox Houston One Operating (inferred) likely Skybox not stated
TRG Houston Data Center directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
Unnamed data center (way/587103676) Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
Westway Park I Data Center: HOU 1 directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated

Capacity

Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.

On record from a filing
not stated
0 of 20 campuses
As reported by directories
195 MW
9 of 20 campuses, unverified