Texas
Data centers in Hill County
5 campuses are on record here.
Proposed
5
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Hill County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nexus Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Nexus Hubbard - Building 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Nexus Hubbard - Expansion directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Aquilla: Abbott Holding Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Provident Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 5 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 7,865 MW
- 4 of 5 campuses, unverified
Moratoriums and pauses
1 more reported, not verified. AI GridWatch records one with a news link rather than an ordinance, so we list it as their report and not as a fact: Hill County (Rescinded, Jun 4, 2026). AI GridWatch (aigridwatch.com), CC BY 4.0.