Texas
Data centers in Travis County
22 campuses are on record here.
Operating
18
Under construction
1
Permitted
1
Proposed
2
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Travis County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1011 San Jacinto directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Austin Data Center: AUS1 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Cogent Austin directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Core Scientific Austin directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Cortex supercomputer | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| CyrusOne Austin Data Center II | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Data Foundry - Texas 1 | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Data Foundry Austin 1 Data Center | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Digital Realty Austin AUS11 | Operating (inferred) | Digital Realty | not stated |
| Digital Realty Austin Campus directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Element Critical | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| LightEdge Austin I | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| LightEdge Austin II | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Lumen Austin 1 | Operating (inferred) | Lumen Technologies | not stated |
| Lumen Austin 3 | Operating (inferred) | Lumen Technologies | not stated |
| Oracle-Austin Data Center | Operating (inferred) | Oracle | not stated |
| Stream Data Center: Austin I directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Thin-nology | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Skybox Austin Data Center 1 directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Meta ATX9025 | Permitted (inferred) | Meta | not stated |
| Cielo Mustang Ridge Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Raptor directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 22 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 820 MW
- 7 of 22 campuses, unverified