Texas
Data centers in Williamson County
16 campuses are on record here. 1 more was withdrawn or rejected and is kept for the record.
Operating
4
Under construction
6
Proposed
6
Withdrawn
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Williamson County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| DataBank Austin (AUS1) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Georgetown Data Center directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| SDC Austin directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Switch: The Rock | Operating (inferred) | CoreWeave | not stated |
| Blueprint Project directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Blueprint Projects directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Compass Hutto Campus directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Project Comal directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Skybox Hutto PowerCampus Data Center directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Skybox Round Rock Data Center | Under construction (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Blueprint Projects: Taylor City directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Iron Mountain Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Jarrell Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| PowerCampus Austin directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Raptor directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Prominent Jarell Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Hutto directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 17 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 2,369 MW
- 11 of 17 campuses, unverified