Utah
Data centers in Duchesne County
3 campuses are on record here.
Permitted
1
Proposed
2
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Duchesne County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nydig Dfm LLC - Duchesne Data Power Station (formerly Crusoe Energy Systems) | Permitted | Crusoe | not stated |
| Energence Utah Digital Infrastructure Campus directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Nine Mile Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
1 of these is known only to the county, so it has no pin on the map and no distance anywhere on this site.
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 3 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 1,600 MW
- 2 of 3 campuses, unverified