Washington
Data centers in Spokane County
5 campuses are on record here.
Operating
4
Proposed
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Spokane County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Iron Mountain | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Lumen | Operating (inferred) | Lumen Technologies | not stated |
| Neutron - Spokane directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| TierPoint | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Spokane Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 5 campuses
- As reported by directories
- not stated
- 0 of 5 campuses, unverified
Moratoriums and pauses
1 more reported, not verified. AI GridWatch records one with a news link rather than an ordinance, so we list it as their report and not as a fact: Spokane (Enacted, Jun 23, 2026). AI GridWatch (aigridwatch.com), CC BY 4.0.