Google Fort Wayne - Building 1
7510 ZODIAC WAY
Approximate area · address as filed, the pin is approximate
A permit or approval is on record. Construction may not have started.
Status inferred from epa frs active 518210 (Sun, 06 Se). No filing states it in as many words.
- Status
- Permitted (inferred)
- Owner
- Owner not resolved
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Approximate area
- County
- Allen County
- State
- Indiana
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- PJM
Location and nearby
Google Fort Wayne - Building 1 is on record as permitted in Allen County, Indiana. 8 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 4 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.3 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 3.7 mi Under construction 6.0 mi Proposed 0.3 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.3 mi approximate
Google Fort Wayne - Building 2
Proposed · Allen County, IN
- 0.7 mi approximate
Google Fort Wayne - Building 3
Proposed · Allen County, IN
- 0.8 mi approximate
Google Fort Wayne - Building 4
Proposed · Allen County, IN
- 3.7 mi approximate
Operating · Allen County, IN
- 5.1 mi approximate
Google data center, Fort Wayne, Indiana
Proposed · Allen County, IN
- 6.0 mi approximate
Google Fort Wayne (Project Zodiac)
Under construction · Allen County, IN
What is on record
Owner
Owner not resolved
Filed by: HATCHWORKS LLC
- Address on file
- 7510 ZODIAC WAY as filed; the point is approximate
- Capacity
- not stated
- Diesel generators
- No air permit found in the records we collect
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- HATCHWORKS LLC
How the status changed
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Operating'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Permitted Sep 6, 2026 inferred
epa frs active 518210
About this data
Evidence
Primary record
A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.
Location known to
Approximate area
Approximate. Good enough for a neighbourhood, not for a driveway. The point comes from a directory, which does not say how it was derived.
Independent sources
2
directory, federal permit. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
2 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US | Primary | id=3795 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US | Primary | REGISTRY_ID=110072028192 | Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server |
Cleanview (cleanview.co)
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Allen County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Allen County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.