Fannie Mae Utc Data Center
9107 BENNETT CREEK BLVD
Parcel boundary
A permit or approval is on record. Construction may not have started.
- Status
- Permitted
- Owner
- Owner not resolved
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Parcel boundary
- County
- Frederick County
- State
- Maryland
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- PJM
Location and nearby
Fannie Mae Utc Data Center is on record as permitted in Frederick County, Maryland. 195 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 1 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 5.0 mi away.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 5.0 mi Under construction 6.1 mi Permitted 15.7 mi Proposed 5.6 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 5.0 mi
Unnamed data center (way/178331621)
Operating · Frederick County, MD
- 5.6 mi approximate
Dickerson Data Center Campus (Atmosphere)
Proposed · Frederick County, MD
- 6.1 mi approximate
Under construction · Frederick County, MD
- 6.2 mi approximate
Proposed · Frederick County, MD
- 6.3 mi approximate
Proposed · Frederick County, MD
- 6.6 mi approximate
Proposed · Frederick County, MD
What is on record
Owner
Owner not resolved
Filed by: FANNIE MAE UTC DATA CENTER
- Address on file
- 9107 BENNETT CREEK BLVD
- Capacity
- not stated
- Diesel generators
- Air permit on record MD0000002402100599
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- FANNIE MAE UTC DATA CENTER
How the status changed
- Operating Jun 12, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'mapped' (located only, single source)
- Permitted Sep 6, 2026
epa air permit active
About this data
Evidence
Primary record
A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.
Location known to
Parcel boundary
Matched to an assessor parcel, so the boundary is the parcel.
Independent sources
3
assessor parcel, directory, federal permit. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
3 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US | Primary | REGISTRY_ID=110054317333 | Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server |
| dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US | Primary | slug=fannie-mae-utc-data-center-air-110054317333 | Jun 12, 2026 last changed on the server |
| Maryland statewide parcel boundaries (MD iMAP / SDAT) (point queries) US-MD assessor parcel ROW, owner of record None, match pin_on_facility | Corroborating | query=39.32216,-77.35200 | Sep 9, 2026 retrieved by us |
© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Frederick County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Frederick County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.