Ionqinc
4505 PAINT BRANCH PKWY
Parcel boundary
A permit or approval is on record. Construction may not have started.
Status inferred from epa frs active 518210 (Sun, 06 Se). No filing states it in as many words.
- Status
- Permitted (inferred)
- Owner
- Owner not resolved
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Parcel boundary
- County
- Prince George's County
- State
- Maryland
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- PJM
Location and nearby
Ionqinc is on record as permitted in Prince George's County, Maryland. 48 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 1 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 4.8 mi away.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 4.8 mi Permitted 5.3 mi Proposed 16.8 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 4.8 mi
Operating · Prince George's County, MD
- 5.3 mi approximate
Atlantech Online - Silver Spring, MD
Operating · Montgomery County, MD
- 5.3 mi
Permitted · Montgomery County, MD
- 5.6 mi
Prosperity Drive Data Center, LLC
Operating · Montgomery County, MD
- 5.9 mi approximate
Brightseat Tech Park Data Center
Rejected · Prince George's County, MD
- 6.9 mi approximate
Operating · District of Columbia, DC
What is on record
Owner
Owner not resolved
Filed by: IONQINC
- Address on file
- 4505 PAINT BRANCH PKWY
- Capacity
- not stated
- Diesel generators
- No air permit found in the records we collect
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- IONQINC
How the status changed
- Permitted Sep 6, 2026 inferred
epa frs active 518210
About this data
Evidence
Primary record
A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.
Location known to
Parcel boundary
Matched to an assessor parcel, so the boundary is the parcel.
Independent sources
2
assessor parcel, federal permit. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
2 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US | Primary | REGISTRY_ID=110067546052 | Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server |
| Maryland statewide parcel boundaries (MD iMAP / SDAT) (point queries) US-MD assessor parcel ROW, owner of record None, match pin_on_facility | Corroborating | query=38.98348,-76.93077 | Sep 9, 2026 retrieved by us |
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Prince George's County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Prince George's County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.