Cloverleaf Data Center: Project Open Sky
Piedmont, Canadian County, Oklahoma
Approximate area
Someone has proposed it. Nothing has been approved and nothing is being built.
Status inferred from dce directory (Tue, 08 Se). No filing states it in as many words.
- Status
- Proposed (inferred)
- Owner
- Owner not independently traced
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Approximate area
- County
- Canadian County
- State
- Oklahoma
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- SPP
Location and nearby
Cloverleaf Data Center: Project Open Sky is on record as proposed in Canadian County, Oklahoma. 7 other campuses are on record within 25 miles. The nearest is 12.7 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 14.0 mi Permitted 12.7 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 12.7 mi approximate
Pioneer Telephone Coop Inc / Kingfisher Data Center I II
Permitted · Kingfisher County, OK
- 14.0 mi approximate
Midcon Recovery Solutions B3 Data Center
Operating · Oklahoma County, OK
- 17.9 mi approximate
Tierpoint LLC / Tierpoint LLC Oklahoma City
Permitted · Oklahoma County, OK
- 19.2 mi approximate
Operating · Oklahoma County, OK
- 19.6 mi approximate
Operating · Oklahoma County, OK
- 23.0 mi approximate
Edgex Data Centers LLC / 4442 Newcastle Rd
Permitted · Oklahoma County, OK
What is on record
Owner
Owner not independently traced
Listed as Cloverleaf by DataCentersExposed. We have not verified that against a filing.
What the signal was
-
dce directory attribution
Cloverleaf
dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) · Jun 18, 2026
Filed by: Cloverleaf
- Capacity
- not stated
- Building area
- 2,116,800 sq ft
- Diesel generators
- No air permit found in the records we collect
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- Cloverleaf
How the status changed
- Proposed Jun 18, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'proposed'
About this data
Evidence
Directory listing only
One or more public directories list it. We have not matched it to a filing.
Location known to
Approximate area
Approximate. Good enough for a neighbourhood, not for a driveway. The point comes from a directory, which does not say how it was derived.
Independent sources
1
directory. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
One source record back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US | Primary | slug=cloverleaf-data-center-project-open-sky | Jun 18, 2026 last changed on the server |
© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Canadian County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Canadian County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.