Beale Project Atlas
Porter, Wagoner County, Oklahoma
Approximate area
The applicant withdrew it.
Status inferred from cleanview directory (Sep 8, 2026). No filing states it in as many words.
- Status
- Withdrawn (inferred)
- Owner
- Owner not independently traced
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Approximate area
- County
- Wagoner County
- State
- Oklahoma
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- SPP
Location and nearby
Beale Project Atlas is on record as withdrawn in Wagoner County, Oklahoma. 15 other campuses are on record within 25 miles. The nearest is 10.8 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 18.8 mi Under construction 16.8 mi Proposed 12.4 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 10.8 mi approximate
Withdrawn · Tulsa County, OK
- 12.4 mi approximate
Proposed · Wagoner County, OK
- 16.8 mi approximate
Core Scientific / CoreWeave Muskogee
Under construction · Muskogee County, OK
- 17.2 mi approximate
Proposed · Muskogee County, OK
- 18.3 mi approximate
Google Scissortail - Building 1
Proposed · Muskogee County, OK
- 18.6 mi approximate
Proposed · Wagoner County, OK
What is on record
Owner
Owner not independently traced
Listed as Beale Infrastructure by Cleanview, DataCentersExposed. We have not verified that against a filing.
What the signal was
-
dce directory attribution
Beale Infrastructure
dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) · Jun 18, 2026
Filed by: Beale Infrastructure
- Capacity
- not stated
- Diesel generators
- No air permit found in the records we collect
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- Beale Infrastructure · Project Atlas
How the status changed
- Withdrawn Jun 18, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'withdrawn'
- Withdrawn Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Canceled'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
About this data
Evidence
Directory listing only
One or more public directories list it. We have not matched it to a filing.
Location known to
Approximate area
Approximate. Good enough for a neighbourhood, not for a driveway. The point comes from a directory, which does not say how it was derived.
Independent sources
1
directory. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
2 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US | Primary | id=2162 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US | Primary | slug=project-atlas | Jun 18, 2026 last changed on the server |
Cleanview (cleanview.co) © DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Wagoner County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Wagoner County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.