Pittock Block
921 Southwest Washington Street
Building outline
Recorded as in service.
Status inferred from osm footprint (Tue, 08 Se). No filing states it in as many words.
- Status
- Operating (inferred)
- Owner
- Likely Digital Fortress, Inc
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Building outline
- County
- Multnomah County
- State
- Oregon
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- CAISO
Location and nearby
Pittock Block is on record as operating in Multnomah County, Oregon. 39 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 2 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.1 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 0.1 mi Under construction 12.6 mi Proposed 10.6 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.1 mi approximate
Operating · Multnomah County, OR
- 0.7 mi approximate
Operating · Multnomah County, OR
- 5.6 mi approximate
Operating · Washington County, OR
- 6.7 mi approximate
BVTNORXB - Beaverton Central Office
Operating · Washington County, OR
- 7.9 mi approximate
TGRDORXA - Tigard Central Office
Operating · Washington County, OR
- 8.6 mi approximate
Operating · Clackamas County, OR
What is on record
Owner
Likely Digital Fortress, Inc
One circumstantial signal, not a document chain.
What the signal was
-
OSM operator tag
Digital Fortress, Inc
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0 · Apr 21, 2026
Filed by: Pittock Block
- Address on file
- 921 Southwest Washington Street
- Capacity
- not stated
- Building area
- 41,556 sq ft
- Diesel generators
- No air permit found in the records we collect
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- Alco Properties · Corepacket PDX-1 · Digital Fortress - Portland 1 · Digital Fortress, Inc · Interactive · PTOR1 and 1 more
How the status changed
- Operating Aug 29, 2020 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0
- Operating Apr 26, 2023 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0
- Operating Apr 21, 2026 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0
- Operating Jun 14, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'mapped' (located only, single source)
- Operating Jun 17, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'mapped' (located only, single source)
- Operating Jun 17, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'operating'
- Operating Jun 17, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'mapped' (located only, single source)
- Operating Jun 18, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'mapped' (located only, single source)
About this data
Evidence
Map footprint and directories
An OpenStreetMap footprint plus one or more directories. No filing behind it.
Location known to
Building outline
A mapped building outline.
Independent sources
2
directory, osm footprint. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
8 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Multnomah County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Multnomah County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.