Prime Data Centers (Oregon)
Washington County, Oregon
Building outline
Recorded as in service.
Status inferred from osm footprint (Tue, 08 Se). No filing states it in as many words.
- Status
- Operating (inferred)
- Owner
- Likely Oregon Health & Science University
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Building outline
- County
- Washington County
- State
- Oregon
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- CAISO
Location and nearby
Prime Data Centers (Oregon) is on record as operating in Washington County, Oregon. 39 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 28 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 1.3 mi away.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 1.3 mi Under construction 3.5 mi Proposed 1.5 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 1.3 mi
Verizon Hillsboro (Tanasbourne) Data Center
Operating · Washington County, OR
- 1.4 mi approximate
SMRWORXA - Somerset West Central Office
Operating · Washington County, OR
- 1.5 mi approximate
Proposed · Washington County, OR
- 1.6 mi
Operating · Washington County, OR
- 1.6 mi
Digital Realty PDX10 Data Center
Operating · Washington County, OR
- 1.8 mi
Flexential Portland - Hillsboro 1
Operating · Washington County, OR
What is on record
Owner
Likely Oregon Health & Science University
One circumstantial signal, not a document chain.
What the signal was
-
OSM operator tag
Oregon Health & Science University
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0 · Dec 26, 2025
Filed by: Oregon Health & Science University
- Capacity
- not stated
- Building area
- 25,297 sq ft
- Diesel generators
- No air permit found in the records we collect
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- Data Center · Oregon Health & Science University · Prime Data Centers
How the status changed
- Operating Dec 26, 2025 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0
- Operating Jun 14, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'mapped' (located only, single source)
About this data
Evidence
Map footprint and directories
An OpenStreetMap footprint plus one or more directories. No filing behind it.
Location known to
Building outline
A mapped building outline.
Independent sources
2
directory, osm footprint. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
2 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0 US | Primary | osm=way/369728508 | Dec 26, 2025 stated in the file |
| dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US | Primary | slug=data-center-osmway-369728508 | Jun 14, 2026 last changed on the server |
© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Washington County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Washington County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.