Duffield Premier Data Center Site
Duffield, Scott County, Virginia
Approximate area
Recorded as in service.
Status inferred from cleanview directory (Sep 8, 2026). No filing states it in as many words.
- Status
- Operating (inferred)
- Owner
- Owner not independently traced
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Approximate area
- County
- Scott County
- State
- Virginia
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- PJM
Location and nearby
Duffield Premier Data Center Site is on record as operating in Scott County, Virginia. 3 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 1 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.3 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 23.8 mi Permitted 23.8 mi Proposed 0.3 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.3 mi approximate
Scott County Regional Business & Technology Park
Proposed · Scott County, VA
- 23.8 mi approximate
Permitted · Wise County, VA
- 23.8 mi approximate
Operating · Wise County, VA
What is on record
Owner
Owner not independently traced
Listed as Onepartner LLC by Cleanview, DataCentersExposed. We have not verified that against a filing.
What the signal was
-
dce directory attribution
ONEPARTNER LLC
dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) · Jun 18, 2026
Filed by: ONEPARTNER LLC
- Capacity
- not stated
- Building area
- 9,200 sq ft
- Diesel generators
- No air permit found in the records we collect
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- ONEPARTNER LLC
How the status changed
- Operating Jun 18, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'operating'
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Operating'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
About this data
Evidence
Directory listing only
One or more public directories list it. We have not matched it to a filing.
Location known to
Approximate area
Approximate. Good enough for a neighbourhood, not for a driveway. The point comes from a directory, which does not say how it was derived.
Independent sources
1
directory. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
2 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US | Primary | id=1387 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US | Primary | slug=duffield-premier-data-center-site | Jun 18, 2026 last changed on the server |
Cleanview (cleanview.co) © DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Scott County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Scott County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.