Electric utilities in New Hampshire
9 utilities serve counties in New Hampshire; 7 of them serve a county with a data center on record.
| Utility | Ownership | Residential rate | Customers | Rate-setting |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Public Service Co of NH | Investor Owned | 18.74¢ | 459,907 | state commission |
| New Hampshire Elec Coop Inc | Cooperative | 23.61¢ | 74,144 | its own board |
| Unitil Energy Systems | Investor Owned | 18.51¢ | 68,602 | state commission |
| Liberty Utilities (Granite State Electri | Investor Owned | 19.08¢ | 39,667 | state commission |
| Town of Ashland | not in the 2024 Utility Data sheet | not stated | not stated | its own board |
| Town of Littleton - (NH) | not in the 2024 Utility Data sheet | not stated | not stated | its own board |
| New Hampton Village Precinct | not in the 2024 Utility Data sheet | not stated | not stated | its own board |
| Town of Wolfeboro - (NH) | not in the 2024 Utility Data sheet | not stated | not stated | its own board |
| Precinct of Woodsville | not in the 2024 Utility Data sheet | not stated | not stated | its own board |
Coverage in NH: national sources only. 12 campuses on record.
Records from directories are labelled by source and are not verified against a filing. County filings, PUC dockets, air and water permits and corporate registries are collected only where a government publishes them (see depth).