Arkansas
Data centers in Pulaski County
5 campuses are on record here.
Operating
2
Proposed
3
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Pulaski County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mainstream Little Rock directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| TierPoint Little Rock | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Avaio Digital Leo directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Google Little Rock Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Willowbend Little Rock Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 5 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 155 MW
- 2 of 5 campuses, unverified
Moratoriums and pauses
1 more reported, not verified. AI GridWatch records one with a news link rather than an ordinance, so we list it as their report and not as a fact: Pulaski County (Rejected, Jul 28, 2026). AI GridWatch (aigridwatch.com), CC BY 4.0.