Data centers in Arkansas
20 campuses on record across 11 of 75 counties.
Operating
8
Under construction
1
Permitted
2
Proposed
9
By county
| County | On record | Operating | Proposed | Collected at |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crittenden County | 5 | 0 | 3 | tier1 |
| Pulaski County | 5 | 2 | 3 | tier1 |
| Faulkner County | 2 | 0 | 2 | tier1 |
| Benton County | 1 | 0 | 0 | tier1 |
| Boone County | 1 | 1 | 0 | tier1 |
| Hempstead County | 1 | 1 | 0 | tier1 |
| Johnson County | 1 | 0 | 1 | tier1 |
| Pope County | 1 | 1 | 0 | tier1 |
| St. Francis County | 1 | 1 | 0 | tier1 |
| Washington County | 1 | 1 | 0 | tier1 |
| White County | 1 | 1 | 0 | tier1 |
64 counties in Arkansas have nothing on record at the depth we collect there. That is an absence of records, not proof of an absence of data centers.
Capacity
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 20 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 380 MW
- 4 of 20 campuses, unverified
The largest on record
| Campus | Status | County | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ARE-ON Forrest City directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | St. Francis County | not resolved | not stated |
| ARE-ON Hope directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | Hempstead County | not resolved | not stated |
| Brightspeed Data Center directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | Pope County | not resolved | not stated |
| Harrison Data Center directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | Boone County | not traced | not stated |
| Mainstream Little Rock directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | Pulaski County | not resolved | not stated |
| OzarksGo Fayetteville directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | Washington County | not resolved | not stated |
| Searcy Information Technologies | Operating (inferred) | White County | likely City of Searcy | not stated |
| TierPoint Little Rock | Operating (inferred) | Pulaski County | not traced | not stated |
| Groot LLC/ Google directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | Crittenden County | not traced | not stated |
| Groot, LLC. | Permitted | Crittenden County | not resolved | not stated |
| Wal- Mart Stores, Inc. - East Data Center | Permitted | Benton County | not resolved | not stated |
| Avaio Digital Leo directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | Pulaski County | not traced | not stated |
| Conway CIty Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | Faulkner County | not resolved | not stated |
| ForgeLight Ventures Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | Faulkner County | not traced | not stated |
| Google data center, West Memphis, Arkansas | Proposed (inferred) | Crittenden County | not stated | |
| Google Little Rock Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | Pulaski County | not resolved | not stated |
| Google West Memphis - Building 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | Crittenden County | not resolved | not stated |
| Google West Memphis - Building 3 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | Crittenden County | not resolved | not stated |
| Serverfarm Clarksville Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | Johnson County | not traced | not stated |
| Willowbend Little Rock Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | Pulaski County | not traced | not stated |