Florida
Data centers in Miami-Dade County
17 campuses are on record here.
Operating
13
Permitted
2
Proposed
2
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Miami-Dade County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| CoreSite - Miami (MI1) | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| CoreSite - Miami (MI2) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| DataBank Miami (MIA1) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| EdgeConneX MIA01 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| EdgeConneX MIA02 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Equinix MI1 - Miami, NOTA | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Equinix MI6 - Miami, Doral directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| iM Critical Miami directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Level(3) Miami (5th St) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| NocRoom Miami IT Services | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| NocRoom Miami IT Services | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| NWT Data Center directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Telefonica KeyCenter directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Hewlett Packard - Ryder Integrated Logistics | Permitted (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Quality Technology Services | Permitted | QTS | not stated |
| Iron Mountain MIA-1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Metrobloks Miami Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 17 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 48 MW
- 6 of 17 campuses, unverified