Georgia
Data centers in Bartow County
5 campuses are on record here.
Proposed
5
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Bartow County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Project Bunkhouse directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Bunkhouse directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Project Springbank directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Switch directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Switch KEEP 2.0 Atlanta North Campus directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 5 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 1,830 MW
- 1 of 5 campuses, unverified