Georgia
Data centers in Douglas County
31 campuses are on record here. 1 more was withdrawn or rejected and is kept for the record.
Operating
13
Under construction
1
Permitted
2
Proposed
15
Rejected
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Douglas County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aligned Data Centers ATL01 | Operating (inferred) | Aligned Data Centers | not stated |
| ATL02 Atlanta Data Center | Operating (inferred) | STACK Infrastructure | not stated |
| Atlanta III Data Center | Operating (inferred) | T5 Data Centers | not stated |
| Data Canopy - Atlanta 1 | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Digital Realty Atlanta ATL11 | Operating (inferred) | likely Digital Realty | not stated |
| Flexential Atlanta - Douglasville 1 | Operating (inferred) | Flexential | not stated |
| Google data center, Douglas County, Georgia | Operating (inferred) | not stated | |
| Google Douglas County directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Google, LLC | Operating (inferred) | CenterSquare | not stated |
| PWC Lithia Springs directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Stream Atlanta West Data Center directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Switch Data Center | Operating (inferred) | likely Switch | not stated |
| T5 Atlanta III - Building 2 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Microsoft East Point, Douglas County directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Amazon Data Services, Inc. ATL068 and ATL078 Campuses | Permitted | Amazon (AWS) | not stated |
| Google, LLC | Permitted (inferred) | not stated | |
| AWS Douglas County (Douglasville) directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| AWS Rock House Road - Building 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| AWS West Strickland - Building 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| DC Blox ATL West - Building 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Douglas Waldrop directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Hickman Property directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Microsoft FTY01 - Building 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stack ATL02A directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stack ATL02B directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stack ATL02C directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stack ATL02D directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stream Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stream Data Center: GA directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Vantage Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Vantage Douglasville - Building 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| I-20/Liberty Road Data Center directory listing, unverified | Rejected (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 32 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 3,136 MW
- 20 of 32 campuses, unverified