Georgia
Data centers in Whitfield County
6 campuses are on record here.
Operating
3
Proposed
3
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Whitfield County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Core Scientific Dalton 1 (DNN1-2) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Core Scientific Dalton 3 (DNN3) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Data center directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Core Dalton 4 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Core Scientific Dalton 4 (Old Tilton Rd) directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| CoreWeave Dalton 1 & 2 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 6 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 585 MW
- 5 of 6 campuses, unverified