Indiana
Data centers in St. Joseph County
9 campuses are on record here. 1 more was withdrawn or rejected and is kept for the record.
Operating
4
Proposed
5
Rejected
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for St. Joseph County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon AWS Data Center | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Amazon Data Services Incorporated | Operating (inferred) | Amazon (AWS) | not stated |
| Aunalytics South Bend Datacenter (AUSB) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| GAP Union Station directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Anthropic-Amazon New Carlisle | Proposed (inferred) | likely Amazon (AWS) | not stated |
| Granger Data Center Expansion directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Microsoft Granger - Building 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Microsoft Mishawaka directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| New Carlisle Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Mall-O-Manor LLC Data Center directory listing, unverified | Rejected (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 10 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 1,214 MW
- 4 of 10 campuses, unverified