Kentucky
Data centers in Oldham County
0 campuses are on record here. 3 more were withdrawn or rejected and are kept for the record.
Withdrawn
3
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Oldham County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Project Lincoln directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Project Lincoln (Oldham County) directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Project Lincoln: OC Data Center directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 3 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 600 MW
- 1 of 3 campuses, unverified
Moratoriums and pauses
1 more reported, not verified. AI GridWatch records one with a news link rather than an ordinance, so we list it as their report and not as a fact: Oldham County (Enacted, Jan 1, 2025). AI GridWatch (aigridwatch.com), CC BY 4.0.