Skip to the content
Data Centers Near Me

Nebraska

Data centers in Douglas County

20 campuses are on record here.

Operating

11

Permitted

7

Proposed

2

19 of 20 are drawn. 1 is on record for the county and no more precisely, so it has no pin.

Every campus on record

Open the printable report for Douglas County

Data centers in Douglas County
Campus Status Owner Capacity
First National Technical Center Operating (inferred) likely First National of Nebraska not stated
Google Operating (inferred) likely Google not stated
Google Operating (inferred) likely Google not stated
Google Operating (inferred) likely Google not stated
Google data center, Omaha, Nebraska Operating (inferred) Google not stated
Nebraska Colocation Center Operating (inferred) likely News-Press & Gazette Company not stated
Omaha Switch Operating (inferred) likely Cogent Communications not stated
Scott Data Center Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
Union Pacific Jack Koraleski Technology, Research & Development Center Operating (inferred) likely Union Pacific Railroad not stated
Verizon Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
Verizon Wireless data center Operating (inferred) likely Verizon not stated
Conagra Foods Inc Data Center Permitted not resolved not stated
Ensono Omaha Data Center Permitted not resolved not stated
Fdr Headquarters Permitted not resolved not stated
First Data Resources Inc Permitted not resolved not stated
First Data Resources Inc Permitted not resolved not stated
First Data Resources Inc Permitted not resolved not stated
Westwood Solutions LLC Permitted not resolved not stated
Omaha - Building 4 directory listing, unverified Proposed (inferred) not resolved not stated
Omaha - Building 5 directory listing, unverified Proposed (inferred) not resolved not stated

1 of these is known only to the county, so it has no pin on the map and no distance anywhere on this site.

Capacity

Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.

On record from a filing
not stated
0 of 20 campuses
As reported by directories
435 MW
5 of 20 campuses, unverified