Skip to the content
Data Centers Near Me

Nebraska

Data centers in Sarpy County

26 campuses are on record here.

Operating

14

Under construction

1

Permitted

8

Proposed

3

All 26 on record here have a coordinate.

Every campus on record

Open the printable report for Sarpy County

Data centers in Sarpy County
Campus Status Owner Capacity
Fidelity Operating (inferred) likely Fidelity not stated
Google Operating (inferred) likely Google not stated
Google Operating (inferred) likely Google not stated
Google Operating (inferred) likely Google not stated
Google Operating (inferred) likely Google not stated
Level(3) Bellevue directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not traced not stated
Meta Sarpy Data center Operating (inferred) likely Meta not stated
Meta Sarpy Data center Operating (inferred) likely Meta not stated
Meta Sarpy Data center Operating (inferred) likely Meta not stated
Meta Sarpy Data center Operating (inferred) likely Meta not stated
Tierpoint Omaha - Bellevue Data Center directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not traced not stated
Tierpoint Omaha - Midlands Data Center directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not traced not stated
Travelers Insurance Operating (inferred) likely Travelers Insurance not stated
Yahoo Operating (inferred) likely Yahoo not stated
Google Papillion directory listing, unverified Under construction (inferred) not traced not stated
Fidelity Investments Data Ctr Permitted not resolved not stated
Fireball Group LLC Data Center Permitted not resolved not stated
Lightedge Data Center Permitted not resolved not stated
Midlands Data Center Permitted not resolved not stated
Omaha Data Center Permitted not resolved not stated
Papillion 5 Mw Data Center Permitted not resolved not stated
Pinnacle Bank Data Center Permitted not resolved not stated
Raven Northbrook LLC Permitted not resolved not stated
Google data center, Papillion, Nebraska Proposed (inferred) Google not stated
Google Papillion Proposed (inferred) likely Google not stated
Meta Sarpy directory listing, unverified Proposed (inferred) not resolved not stated

Capacity

Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.

On record from a filing
not stated
0 of 26 campuses
As reported by directories
1,805 MW
15 of 26 campuses, unverified