Nevada
Data centers in Clark County
27 campuses are on record here.
Operating
19
Permitted
2
Proposed
6
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Clark County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Las Vegas directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| CenturyLink | Operating (inferred) | likely Lumen Technologies | not stated |
| CenturyLink | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| DataBank Las Vegas LAS1 | Operating (inferred) | likely DataBank | not stated |
| EdgeConneX LAS01 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Fiberhub LAS1 | Operating (inferred) | likely Fiberhub | not stated |
| Flexential Las Vegas - Downtown | Operating (inferred) | likely Flexential | not stated |
| Flexential Las Vegas - North | Operating (inferred) | likely Flexential | not stated |
| Operating (inferred) | likely Google | not stated | |
| Google data center, Henderson, Nevada | Operating (inferred) | not stated | |
| Jasmine Development LLC | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Las Vegas Campus - Phase 1 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Switch Las Vegas 9 | Operating (inferred) | likely Switch | not stated |
| Switch Las Vegas NAP 17 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Switch Ltd | Operating (inferred) | Switch | not stated |
| Switch Ltd | Operating (inferred) | Switch | not stated |
| Switch Ltd. | Operating (inferred) | Switch | not stated |
| Switch12 | Operating (inferred) | likely Switch | not stated |
| Verizon North Las Vegas | Operating (inferred) | likely Verizon | not stated |
| Jasmine Development LLC | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Novva Data Centers | Permitted | Novva Data Centers | not stated |
| Google Henderson (proposed) directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Jet.AI directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Jet.AI Moapa Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Novva Data Center (site 2) directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Switch Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Townsite Solar 2 LLC directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 27 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 1,656 MW
- 17 of 27 campuses, unverified