Skip to the content
Data Centers Near Me
Operating (inferred) Clark County · NV

Switch Ltd.

7135 S. DECATUR BLVD

Parcel boundary

Recorded as in service.

Status inferred from osm footprint+epa permit (Sun, 06 Se). No filing states it in as many words.

Get directions
Drawn at the assessor parcel. Other campuses on record nearby are drawn around it.
Status
Operating (inferred)
Owner
Switch
Capacity
61 MW directory claim
Location known to
Parcel boundary
County
Clark County
State
Nevada
Electric utility
Not identified
Grid operator
not stated

Location and nearby

Switch Ltd. is on record as operating in Clark County, Nevada. A directory lists its capacity at 61 MW; no filing we hold states a figure. 24 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 7 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.33 mi away.

Nearest of each kind: Operating 0.33 mi Permitted 13.2 mi Proposed 12.5 mi

Nearest campuses on record

What is on record

Owner

Switch Strong

The chain
  1. permittee name as filed with EPA

    SWITCH LTD.

    EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) · Sep 6, 2026

Filed by: SWITCH LTD

Address on file
7135 S. DECATUR BLVD
Capacity
61 MW as reported by cleanview, not from a filing
Diesel generators
Air permit on record NVCCH00032003A1630
Water
Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
Electric utility
More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
Also recorded as
SWITCH LTD. · Switch · Switch Edge 1 · Switch Las Vegas 11 · Switch Las Vegas 12 · Switch Las Vegas 19 and 4 more

Buildings and phases

5 distinct buildings, parcels or permits make up this campus.

Name or address Status Permit Area Date
Switch Edge 1 Operating not stated not stated Sep 9, 2024
Switch Las Vegas 12 Operating not stated not stated Sep 9, 2024
Switch Las Vegas 7 Operating not stated not stated Sep 9, 2024
Switch Las Vegas 8 Operating not stated not stated Sep 9, 2024
Switch Las Vegas 11 Operating not stated not stated Aug 10, 2025

How the status changed

  1. Operating Sep 9, 2024 inferred

    osm footprint

    Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0

  2. Operating Sep 9, 2024 inferred

    osm footprint

    Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0

  3. Operating Sep 9, 2024 inferred

    osm footprint

    Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0

  4. Operating Sep 9, 2024 inferred

    osm footprint

    Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0

  5. Operating Sep 9, 2024 inferred

    OSM footprint plus EPA permit

    Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0

  6. Operating Aug 10, 2025 inferred

    osm footprint

    Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0

  7. Operating Jun 18, 2026 inferred

    DCE status 'operating'

    dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.)

  8. Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    Cleanview status 'Operating'

    Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)

  9. Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    Cleanview status 'Operating'

    Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)

  10. Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    Cleanview status 'Operating'

    Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)

  11. Proposed Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    Cleanview status 'Planned'

    Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)

  12. Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    Cleanview status 'Operating'

    Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)

  13. Permitted Sep 6, 2026

    epa air permit active

    EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh)

About this data

Evidence

Primary record

A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.

Location known to

Parcel boundary

Matched to an assessor parcel, so the boundary is the parcel.

Independent sources

4

assessor parcel, directory, federal permit, osm footprint. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.

How we build this

Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Where this comes from

13 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.

Document Role Row Date
EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US Primary REGISTRY_ID=110069326599 Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0 US Primary osm=way/1017048670 Sep 9, 2024 stated in the file
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0 US Primary osm=way/1314355599 Sep 9, 2024 stated in the file
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0 US Primary osm=way/172739953 Sep 9, 2024 stated in the file
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0 US Primary osm=way/585998677 Sep 9, 2024 stated in the file
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0 US Primary osm=way/617194689 Aug 10, 2025 stated in the file
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US Primary id=1572 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US Primary id=4274 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US Primary id=4277 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US Primary id=4280 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US Primary id=4290 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US Primary slug=switch-las-vegas-7-osmway-172739953 Jun 18, 2026 last changed on the server
Nevada county parcels mosaic (NDWR) (point queries) US-NV assessor parcel 17601899006, owner of record None, match pin_on_facility Corroborating query=36.05989,-115.20783 Sep 9, 2026 retrieved by us

Cleanview (cleanview.co) © DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.

Free email alerts

Know first when a data center is recorded in Clark County

Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Clark County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.

Explore more