Nevada
Data centers in Storey County
20 campuses are on record here.
Operating
4
Under construction
1
Proposed
15
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Storey County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Novva Tahoe Reno directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Tahoe Reno 1 | Operating (inferred) | likely Switch | not stated |
| Tahoe Reno 2 | Operating (inferred) | likely Switch | not stated |
| Vantage NV11 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Novva Tahoe Reno directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| AWS Tract Peru Drive - Building 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Colovore: RN01 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Google data center, Storey County, Nevada | Proposed | not stated | |
| NV11, NV14 Data Center Campus directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| PowerHouse Reno - Building 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| South Valley Technology Park Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Storey County - Building 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Switch Tahoe Reno Citadel Campus - Building 6 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Switch Tahoe Reno Citadel Campus - Building 7 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Tract Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Tract Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Vantage NV12 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Vantage NV13 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Vantage NV14 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Webb Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 20 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 4,705 MW
- 19 of 20 campuses, unverified