New York
Data centers in Niagara County
20 campuses are on record here. 1 more was withdrawn or rejected and is kept for the record.
Operating
11
Permitted
1
Proposed
8
Withdrawn
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Niagara County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blockfusion data center | Operating (inferred) | likely Blockfusion | not stated |
| Blockfusion Niagra Falls | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Digihost load | Operating | not resolved | 50 MW |
| Fluidstack Lake Mariner directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| H5 Data Centers Buffalo Campus directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Hut 8 Alpha (Crypto mining) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Lake Mariner Data Center directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Lake Mariner WULF Den directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| North Tonawanda Data Center directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Somerset Load | Operating | not resolved | 250 MW |
| US Bitcoin data center | Operating (inferred) | likely US Bitcoin | not stated |
| North East Data LLC | Permitted (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Anthropic Lake Mariner directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| DigiHost North Tonawanda AI Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Globe Digital Holdings - 1 | Proposed | not resolved | 200 MW |
| Lake Mariner CB-1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Lake Mariner Data II | Proposed | not resolved | 250 MW |
| Niagara Digital Campus | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | 140 MW |
| North East Data LLC Data Center | Proposed | not resolved | 500 MW |
| Wulf Compute Data Center II | Proposed | not resolved | 250 MW |
| Verizon - Project Oasis | Withdrawn | not resolved | 75 MW |
7 of these are known only to the county, so they have no pin on the map and no distance anywhere on this site.
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- 1,715 MW
- 8 of 21 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 1,378 MW
- 10 of 21 campuses, unverified