Ohio
Data centers in Butler County
5 campuses are on record here.
Operating
2
Proposed
3
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Butler County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| CyrusOne Cincinnati-Hamilton CIN4 | Operating (inferred) | likely CyrusOne | not stated |
| Flexential Cincinnati | Operating (inferred) | likely Flexential | not stated |
| Hamilton Innovation Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Logistix Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Project Mila directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 5 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 545 MW
- 4 of 5 campuses, unverified
Moratoriums and pauses
1 on record with an ordinance or a government source.
-
Butler County · Enacted
Local level · Jun 16, 2026 · expires Dec 16, 2026